Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ISAIAH JAMES

ISAIAH JAMES

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ISAIAH JAMES
"Best prices around and Missy is always there to help! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of B Simpson

B Simpson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Simpson
"Missy was absolutely wonderful to work with. We had been with another insurance company for over 20 years that was steadily going downhill, and Missy helped us get our new coverage incredibly fast! She was kind and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you to Elwood Ervin and his great team, especially Missy."
Profile photo of Brad Wilson

Brad Wilson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Wilson
"Great agents, with awesome customer service skills. Wouldn’t get my insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Chuck LeClair

Chuck LeClair

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck LeClair
"As always top quality service. I've not had a single issue since coming to this office, all my questions were answered and my insurance needs were taken care of quickly. I had the pleasure of talking with Missy and she did an excellent job and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Deb B

Deb B

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb B
"Everyone at the office is always wonderful and very helpful! Great customer service."
Profile photo of rosanne owens

rosanne owens

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosanne owens
"Elwood over at State Farm in Cookeville TN. Is great! He makes sure to get with you at least once a year to make sure you have the coverage you need, for auto, home and even life insurance! I had my roof re-shingled last year and everything went smooth. It took only 4 or 5 hours and it looked great. Someone even came out later that day to make sure it was completed right! Elwood is great to work with!! I have been with them for 12 years."
Profile photo of Madison Roberts

Madison Roberts

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Roberts
"Missy is very helpful and super friendly."
Profile photo of lindsey silvey

lindsey silvey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey silvey
"The staff (Kristy and Missy) at Elwood’s office are also very friendly and help me every time I have to call with questions. They explain things in a way I can understand them. State Farm has always been great to me."
Profile photo of james canell

james canell

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james canell
"State Farm has been our insurance Agency for over 20 years, they have never had no problems paying a claim or answering any questions we may have. They look for any reason to find cheaper ways to save us money, keep up the great work. Jimbob"
Profile photo of Lani Christian

Lani Christian

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lani Christian
"The girls at the office are great and always help with any problem or question I may have."
Profile photo of Kaye Key

Kaye Key

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Key
"Very helpful and Missy & Kristy always take good care of all our needs. Highly recommend!!! 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Tony Nash

Tony Nash

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Nash
"Great customer service. I have been with them for 20+ years."
Profile photo of Rhoda Slager

Rhoda Slager

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhoda Slager
"The Team of Elwood Ervin has been our insurance agent for the past 6 years, Since becoming a homeowner we bundled our insurance and found that they had the best rates for our needs. When we have had to process a claim the staff has always been very helpful and supportive and done so in a timely manner. We highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Evan Sedall

Evan Sedall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Sedall
"Kristy was great and got everything done for me through email!"
Profile photo of Tricia

Tricia

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia
"Kristy was so helpful this morning, even though the computers/internet(?) were challenging. Through the years with this office, I have always been able to get the information I needed and the guidance needed when I asked. Truly feels like community oriented, individual customer oriented service is the #1 goal, anything else is unacceptable."
Profile photo of Carrie Hampton

Carrie Hampton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hampton
"Missy is always extremely helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Ty Dutchess

Ty Dutchess

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Dutchess
"The absoulte best in Cookeville!!! Missy has helped us out so many times and has always delievered on her end. Friendliest and most diligent insurance agents. I wouldn’t go to any other place!"
Profile photo of Roger Key

Roger Key

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Key
"We’ve had our home and auto insurance with Elwood Ervin for years and Kristy and Missy are nice and always glad to help when we need assistance. To me service is more important than the price.we wouldn’t change even if they are cheaper insurance out there. State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Neal Chaffin

Neal Chaffin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Chaffin
"Very good"
Profile photo of Cheryl Mcgennis

Cheryl Mcgennis

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Mcgennis
"Everyone was so friendly and inviting! Elwood was very knowledgeable and made sure we asked and got answers for all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Chris Weary

Chris Weary

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Weary
"Great people providing excellent services for our community. Not only are we all friends but we all do business with one another. They have nearly everything you need under one roof! They are going to take the time to find the products that work for you and your family instead of pressuring you into something that you don’t need or doesn’t fit you. Not only are they great at what they do but they are great members of our community! Check them out for any and all of your insurance needs! Thank you for being there for our us."
Profile photo of lr23driver

lr23driver

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lr23driver
"Friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ashley Whiteaker

Ashley Whiteaker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Whiteaker
"I’ve been with Elwood and his office for 10 + years and they are always amazing. I love how easy it is to contact them and how personal-able they are!"
Profile photo of Will Price

Will Price

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Price
"Elwood has provided my family with peace of mind and coverage for over a decade now. Kristy and Missy in his office are always available to help answer any questions or walk me through any issues that I’m having. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Jerry Austin

Jerry Austin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Austin
"Kristy is very professional and always willing to go 100% to get things done for you! I highly recommend her to anyone."