Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joan Burgess

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Burgess
"I’ve been with State Farm for a good while, never had a better agent than Mr. Elwood Ervin."

Jason Ervin (Kombat M3dik)

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ervin (Kombat M3dik)
"Very easy transition from my old provider! Couldn’t beat the price Elwood gave me either! Thanks"

brandon defevers

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon defevers
"Friendly, honest and reliable. Fortunately I've only had to file 2 claims in the 10+ years I've been using them and both times we're dealt with in a timely manner and no hassle process . Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs ."

Sarah Finley

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Finley
"Missy and Christy have always been so helpful along with Elwood. I appreciate their customer service and willingness to answer questions. Our family has had our insurance with them for years."

Leah Sofia

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Sofia
"They were professional, informative, CONFIDENTIAL, and so pleasant to talk to. I appreciate them so much for being ready to help me at the drop of a hat. I’m not a “big time”customer, yet they treat me as though I am equally important."

Sean

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Great staff. Very supportive and customer oriented! Feels like a personal experience not like robots!"

Kristi Rickles

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Rickles
"I have been with Elwood State Farm for years and had nothing but the best experience with this office. Kristy was one of the first faces I began doing business with. She made every visit to pay my monthly bill so easy, fast, and was always so sweet to me. Missy began working there and now she is my go to for my payments as she is the gorgeous face behind the phone and the one who takes care of me if I were to walk in. I would never go anywhere else for insurance, I tell all my family and friends where I go, because when you are treated like family and valued as a customer, doesn’t get much better than this. Customer service is Key, and these girls are rockstars!! I highly recommend Elwood Ervin State Farm."

Ryan Arnold

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Arnold
"The ladies are so helpful and the atmosphere is so pleasant!"

Brian Williams

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Williams
"We have the best insurance agent . Elwood makes my wife and I feel welcome and is open to answer any questions for us ."

Shafieh Karami

May 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shafieh Karami
"The worst branch ever! I wrote with them and they charged me about $130 monthly which is crazy! After a few months, I checked another branch and they quoted me for less than $70. After requesting for office change, the agent called me while she was yelling at me saying it is pointless for you to change office, because it is cheapest option of state farm! No need yo say that I canceled them and changed the branch, now I am paying less than $70 for the same liability."

Amy Sheagren

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sheagren
"Money can be deciding factors of what one can or can’t do, I called my local office and discussed price changes and it was explained clearly, and other options to lower my bill were given without less coverage. I’m thankful my office people care enough to make a difference and care about the person not just the business but the service provided."

Ethan Welch

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Welch
"Kristi was very professional and helped me with everything I needed! Great work!"

Brad Matherly

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Matherly
"staff is very knowledgeable and professional. They will even make sure you are aware of other policies available for all of your needs."

Jared Phy

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Phy
"Elwood Ervin State Farm has been great to work with for both my home and car insurance needs. They provide quick service and accurate communication for all my insurance needs."

Sammy Fuentes

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Fuentes
"Iv been working with Tavius Barns I am pleased to say my experience with him has been beyond great. I highly recommend asking for Tavius if you’re looking to get the best deal on your insurance and the best customer service."

Cortnie Anne

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortnie Anne
"Great nice people"

AMY STORIE

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AMY STORIE
"Been with them for years! They care about their customers!"

Cece colson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cece colson
"I love these ladies. I called one day anf spoke with Mr Elwood himself and I was taken care of right away u hardly ever have to leave a message and u can always file a claim day or night. I go to the website and pay my bill automatically. U can pay over the phone, walkin or website."

Ashley Fox

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fox
"Great people. Always helpful and easy to work with. I always receive a quick response for calls."

Donna S

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna S
"Very awesome group. Very professional, knowledgeable and a caring group of people. Always available to answer your questions and help out anyway they can. Would highly recommend."

Julie Burton

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Burton
"Missy at Mr. Ervin's office is a rock star. Very nice, polite, and informed on the plans and products offered by State Farm. Missy has made transferring my policies to the State Farm office effortless."

Stephanie Wegerbauer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wegerbauer
"Missy is very helpful and nice!!"

Marissa Scott

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Scott
"Elwood is knowledgeable and personable and puts the needs and protection of our family first!"

amy phillips

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amy phillips
"Vary friendly staff Affordable price"

Jennifer Schebel

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schebel
"This group is just the absolute best. Always get back to me with any requests and help. I am so grateful and blessed to have the best state farm group looking out for me and my family. Thank you for all you guys do!!! We love out state farm family"